Not a member?
Find and click on your name.


When paying electronically for this event, the cost is $58.00 per person ($55 for ticket and $3 to cover electronic payment fees).


The Class of 1963 successfully hosted its 60th reunion in June 2023. We had a great crowd from all over the country at the 3 day event. At our Saturday dinner at the Louisville Boat Club, we held a silent auction to benefit the Waggener Food Den and donated $1491.98. We're challenging the other classes to make a donation to the WHS Food Den!

Hall of Fame Celebration Dinner 

If you missed the celebration in September, enjoy this video on YouTube. You can see each winner and their short speech!!  Thanks to all of those involved! Watch the website and newsletter for information on how to nominate and celebrate in 2024!!!


CONGRATULATIONS once again to our inductees!! WHS Wildcats are going places and doing great things!!!

Ron Brown, '66

Bob Cousins, '72

Eleanor Bridges Griffin, '72

Ben Kibler, '64

Lee Squires, '65

Rob Steiner, '66

Kevin Trimble, '89

Warren VanHoose, '61



Waggener Alumni Merch Store


We have set up an online store where our alumns can purchase the merchandise of their choice. There are a variety of styles, colors, logos, and personalization options (such as your class, sport, number). All conveniently delivered straight to you! Profits from sales will support the various projects of the Waggener High School Alumni Association.


Alumni Merch Store




Steven Haist (1973)  6/23
Ashley Finn (2019)  6/29
Aaron Boyer (2007)  7/6
Kierra Lowe (2013)  7/9
Ron Williams (1976)  7/14